Check out the upcoming Courses and Seminars for the year 2019 here:

Public Seminars

Choose from your preferred module(s) and Date(s)


Public Seminars Time Dates(s)

Business Etiquette & Professional Image

(Inclusive of 2 tea breaks)

9am to 5pm

6 Mar 2019 Wed

3 Apr 2019 Wed

1 May 2019 Wed

5 Jun 2019 Wed

3 Jul 2019 Wed

         31 Jul 2019 Wed


Business & Dining Etiquette

(Inclusive of 2 tea breaks and a 5-course practical lunch)

 9am to 5pm 7 Mar 2019 Thu

4 Apr 2019 Thu

2 May 2019 Thu

6 Jun 2019 Thu

4 Jul 2019 Thu

1 Aug 2019 Thu


Dining Etiquette &  Professional Image 

(Inclusive of 2 tea breaks and a 5-course practical lunch)

9am to 5pm 8 Mar 2019 Fri

5 Apr 2019 Fri

3 May 2019 Fri

7 Jun 2019 Fri

5 Jul 2019 Fri

2 Aug 2019 Fri


For more details, download the following PDF form

2019 Calendar Year of Public Seminars (PDF)