Check out the upcoming Courses and Seminars for the year 2017 here:

Public Seminars

Choose from your preferred module(s) and Date(s)

Dining Etiquette

(Inclusive of 1 tea break and a 5-course practical lunch)

  • 2 Feb 2017 Thu
    9am to 1pm
  • 5 Apr 2017 Wed
    9am to 1pm
  • 1 Jun 2017 Thu
    9am to 1pm
  • 2 Aug 2017 Wed
    9am to 1pm
  • 4 Oct 2017 Wed
    9am to 1pm

Corporate Etiquette
(Inclusive of 1 tea break)

  • 2 Feb 2017 Thu
    1pm to 5pm
  • 5 Apr 2017 Wed
    1pm to 5pm
  • 1 Jun 2017 Thu
    1pm to 5pm
  • 2 Aug 2017 Wed
    1pm to 5pm
  • 4 Oct 2017 Wed
    1pm to 5pm

Projecting Your Professional Image
(Inclusive of 1 tea break)

  • 3 Feb 2017 Fri
    9am to 1pm
  • 6 Apr 2017 Thu
    9am to 1pm
  • 2 Jun 2017 Fri
    9am to 1pm
  • 3 Aug 2017 Thu
    9am to 1pm
  • 5 Oct 2017 Thu
    9am to 1pm

 

For more details, download the following PDF form

2017 Calendar Year of Public Seminars (PDF)